Customers reviews

There are 21 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.1 / 5
21 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 10 days
Geetika M.
This is awesome product also very eye-catchy
Without proper stimulation, bedroom hours are not enjoyable for me. So, to make every moment special I bought a special toy for myself. The black colour lelo vibrator is an awesome device. The vibes are powerful and the design of the black device is eye-catchy. The stylish floral motif at the back makes it classier. Whenever I place it over my private parts, I can’t hide my wild thoughts.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 17 days
Suruchi D.
Amazing accessory for women
The silicone nipple pad is an amazing accessory for the breasts. It helps to keep the area clean and healthy. I like the fast delivery of the package. Even the packing is also very nice and the delivery was done discreetly as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 24 days
Samaira J.
This makes my private hours superb
I am overexcited to try this manual glass dildo. This is my second purchase and this dildo looks amazing. The black beads are extremely pleasurable and I can enjoy various new sensations inside me. The body of the wand is sturdy and I can wash it easily too.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Thippesh k.
Magical spray for male
Hygiene is very important and so to maintain it properly, I bought this intimate wash. Truly, it works like a magic and cleans the place too. Moreover, I loved the packing of the product and the way it delivers it also awesome.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Mrs. G.
I am quite impressed by the on-time delivery of the toy
My dream has come true as this the dildo I was looking for a long time. The black colour long sturdy dildo is perfect to be used with strap-on. Both I and my partner enjoy playing with the unique toy.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Ridhi G.
Perfect erotic toy but i want this toy in blue colour
My life is full of experiments and so this time I went for a new kind of vibrator. Girls this vibrator looks awesome and makes me happy like anything. However, I just wanted two things to be changed about it i.e. colour and the other is length. I want a bit longer toy in blue colour. Rest is brilliant.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Manisha R.
Thank you so much for providing me this wonderful device
Yes, friends, this realistic vibrator is amazing. You won’t believe that it is not only long but also flexible. It vibrates nicely inside my vagina and touches the walls. I become too erotic every time I use it.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Inderjit S.
Highly recommended product for male
Who don’t love to increase the size of his penis? Yes, I am from the same category who wants to grow his penis. That’s the reason behind the purchase of the product. This is really marvellous and has given me positive results too. My size has actually increased by few inches and I am happy to please my partner on bed than before.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Kavita P.
The vibes are also very perfect which makes me go crazy
This is not my first rabbit vibrator but this one has done magic to me. The long and sturdy body in light pink colour has grabbed my attention. I can play many naughty games and it not only pinpoints my internal organ but also perfectly stimulates my clitoris.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Radhika P.
This product is awesome
I was really unhappy as I had undersized breasts. I finally got this amazing product. Yes, it is indeed magical as it solved my long-term problem in a very east and simple way. It has different vibrating modes that effectively stimulate my nipples for faster orgasms. In other words, this product has helped me in both ways.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Anju G.
Unique accessory for women
I am a modern woman who loves to try out different sexy and stylish items. That’s why I bought this steel ring for my clitoris from your website. The product is made up of steel and both the ends are ball shaped which help to hold on to my skin tightly. Therefore, I can really feel the stimulation in my internal area. It is indeed a rare and unique accessory for women.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Anaya S.
I am really pleased to discover it
Nothing can beat the feeling of enjoying a deep penetration with glass dildo. I am really pleased to discover such an erotic toy on this website. It is long and sturdy which triggers my wild desires and let me attain orgasmic pleasure. The transparent glass material has red spiral all over the body which is quite eye-appealing. I am in complete love with this glass dildo.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Suhani R.
I loved the wrapping you did
I always wanted to gift a very trendy vibrator to my girlfriend! So, I got this and surprised her. What she was most happy about is when she inserted it right inside. Really happy with the product! Instead, she is asking for one more to add to her collection. It had no issues in delivery. Thanks guys!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Shaheel k.
Just looks like real
Trust me, dolls can be as sexier as a hot and beautiful chic. I got this silicone love doll with the expectation that I could fuck her to no end, and guess what?? I am a satisfied soul now! She is an angel and her genitals feel so good to play with. Glad that I received it in a standard box with nothing written about it on top!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Abhi R.
Very very good product for male
If you think you can masturbate well, go for this amazing product. Till now the way I have enjoyed playing with my dick has fallen short of the one I am experiencing now. On penetrating it for the first time, it seemed for a few seconds that I am in Cloud9. What’s good is that it is completely hands-free and would surely leave you asking for more strokes.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .