Customers reviews

There are 31 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
31 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 26 days
Anju S.
Life is now exciting
Tuff time in my life has always made me frustrated but now I can deal with it as I have a beautiful and long vibrator. It pinpoints the private area and makes me naughty like anything. The rabbit vibrator stimulates me and I am really excited after using it.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Kiran J.
I m very excited with this rabbit vibrator
All the nights are now enjoyable as I have a brilliant vibrating toy that gives unmatched pleasure in bed. The toy is long and gives unlimited fun as it works as a stimulator along with hitting the right area. The toy can be easily cleaned by water as well.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Vamika B.
It gives me natural feelings
Enjoying the nights a bit more by using the unique non-vibrator. The pump with the toy makes it easy to inflate the toy without difficulty. The length is also impressive. The colour of the toy is very nice.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Geetika R.
Double dong dildo is very easy to use
Getting a gift from my husband is a wonderful experience. And when it is a mature toy, that feeling is awesome. My first time experience in trying this manual toy is wow. The thickness and flexibility of the dildo makes it very enjoyable and pleasurable.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Anamika R.
Very enjoyable toy
The enjoyment and excitement is now doubled by using the realistic non-vibrator. The unique design along with the perfect soft body is just amazing. In fact, I can’t stop myself getting pleasure by using the mature toys every night.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Aparna M.
Thank you so much for providing me a wonderful realistic vibrator
It has changed my life. Yes, I admit it that my life is stressful and so this vibrator has helped me to have a much better life. The vibes are awesome and I can’t control the naughty feelings whenever I put it inside.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Rashmika D.
Best product quality
My nights are now full with naughty experiments girl. This is all because I have this exceptional mature toy for me. I love liked it and some features like it is made up of silicone, long and have single vibrating mode. Seriously, it is easy to operate and provides me good amount of satisfaction every time I play with it.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Anju L.
It makes me feel erotic in bed and also fulfills all my hidden desires
I crave for experiments and new sensations in bed. So, after searching a lot I got this vibrating massager. The multispeed vibrator is fabulous and it also works as a massager by stimulating the privates.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Rajiv S.
I am very excited to have this awesome cock ring
Every man needs to have a super personal life. But in my case it was like a dream. However, my wish is fulfilled as this website has helped me to have the best quality cock ring for me. The orange coloured vibrating ring makes me last longer in bed. My wife is happy and even I am thrilled to make love as I feel to much confident.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Jyoti S.
My boring life is now enjoyable as I have the perfect toy for me
Nothing can replace the pleasure of playing with this realistic non-vibrator. The long and sturdy device is soft and easily touches the right area. The skin colour toy is more attractive and it also gives a real-like feel.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Geetika M.
This is awesome product also very eye-catchy
Without proper stimulation, bedroom hours are not enjoyable for me. So, to make every moment special I bought a special toy for myself. The black colour lelo vibrator is an awesome device. The vibes are powerful and the design of the black device is eye-catchy. The stylish floral motif at the back makes it classier. Whenever I place it over my private parts, I can’t hide my wild thoughts.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Suruchi D.
Amazing accessory for women
The silicone nipple pad is an amazing accessory for the breasts. It helps to keep the area clean and healthy. I like the fast delivery of the package. Even the packing is also very nice and the delivery was done discreetly as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Samaira J.
This makes my private hours superb
I am overexcited to try this manual glass dildo. This is my second purchase and this dildo looks amazing. The black beads are extremely pleasurable and I can enjoy various new sensations inside me. The body of the wand is sturdy and I can wash it easily too.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Thippesh k.
Magical spray for male
Hygiene is very important and so to maintain it properly, I bought this intimate wash. Truly, it works like a magic and cleans the place too. Moreover, I loved the packing of the product and the way it delivers it also awesome.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Mrs. G.
I am quite impressed by the on-time delivery of the toy
My dream has come true as this the dildo I was looking for a long time. The black colour long sturdy dildo is perfect to be used with strap-on. Both I and my partner enjoy playing with the unique toy.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .