Customers reviews

There are 11 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.1 / 5
11 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 7 days
Anju G.
Unique accessory for women
I am a modern woman who loves to try out different sexy and stylish items. That’s why I bought this steel ring for my clitoris from your website. The product is made up of steel and both the ends are ball shaped which help to hold on to my skin tightly. Therefore, I can really feel the stimulation in my internal area. It is indeed a rare and unique accessory for women.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 21 days
Anaya S.
I am really pleased to discover it
Nothing can beat the feeling of enjoying a deep penetration with glass dildo. I am really pleased to discover such an erotic toy on this website. It is long and sturdy which triggers my wild desires and let me attain orgasmic pleasure. The transparent glass material has red spiral all over the body which is quite eye-appealing. I am in complete love with this glass dildo.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 29 days
Suhani R.
I loved the wrapping you did
I always wanted to gift a very trendy vibrator to my girlfriend! So, I got this and surprised her. What she was most happy about is when she inserted it right inside. Really happy with the product! Instead, she is asking for one more to add to her collection. It had no issues in delivery. Thanks guys!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Shaheel k.
Just looks like real
Trust me, dolls can be as sexier as a hot and beautiful chic. I got this silicone love doll with the expectation that I could fuck her to no end, and guess what?? I am a satisfied soul now! She is an angel and her genitals feel so good to play with. Glad that I received it in a standard box with nothing written about it on top!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Abhi R.
Very very good product for male
If you think you can masturbate well, go for this amazing product. Till now the way I have enjoyed playing with my dick has fallen short of the one I am experiencing now. On penetrating it for the first time, it seemed for a few seconds that I am in Cloud9. What’s good is that it is completely hands-free and would surely leave you asking for more strokes.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Shilpa R.
Product quality is too good... But price bit higher
I am from an old school and so the choice of my products is also same. That why’s I bought a glass dildo from your online store. The design and color of the product have attracted me as it completely matches with my imagination. I am fascinated to see how well it helps me to turn on and give erotic vibes as well. Though I have zero complains about the quality of the product but the price is a bit higher.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Anand S.
Amazing product for men
I own a good number of cock rings but this one is a lot different from others. It grips so well that men would stay at ease while wearing it. It has a great transparent body and feels pleasant against my genitals. Thanks a ton for this incredible product!
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Mr. K.
Best perfume spray for couple
The pheromone perfume is a wonderful product for me and my partner. The mesmerizing fragrance helps to create a romantic ambience in our bedroom. One single spray turns on my partner with its alluring smell. Lure pheromone attractant sexual perfume spray boosts our erotic mood and makes our private time longer. Well, we love this product like crazy.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Bidipta S.
Stunning product for female
It is a 6.5-inch vibrator and it made me so happy. Equipped with multispeed controls, this realistic vibrator works so magically that it takes no time to bring sensations on the genitals. Quite realistically shaped and has user-friendly settings!
Moderated on 02/24/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
MD. K.
Wow what an amazing product for couple
Today, I feel so happy to be a lesbian because whenever I wear a strap-on, I feel on top of the world. There is nothing like wearing it and making your partner realize that your sex life can be fun too. Try this for sure if you haven’t; Thanks for such an amazing product!
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Neysa D.
Mind blowing black colour vibrator for female
If your girl has always asked for a black dick, get this for her and see her awe-struck. It was a brilliant experience no doubt. It was the hottest ride I had on my bed. Also, I got the delivery completely discreet in a standard box. So quick and so well packaged!
Moderated on 02/10/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .