Customers reviews

There are 57 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
57 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 1 month
Akas G.
2.Inserting in it is entertaining
I have always wanted to have fun. So my solos are now interesting with the male stroker that make the private hours awesome. The soft part of the toys helps me to slide my penis effortlessly inside the toy and I can feel that I have achieved orgasms by using this toy.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Abdur R.
Things are very different now
Being a man I always want fun. So, to have it fully I placed an order for male masturbation toy. It looks very real like and I want to play with it every night. So, even I have to travel I pack it along with me. The inside softness along with body part of the toy make me fulfil my naughty wishes very easily.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Inayat N.
My breast size changed at last
I was not satisfied with my breast size. So, I picked up an herbal cream that made the problem vanish in a few months. The herbal cream of Panama has made the work easy for me. I can take a bit of this Pannama's Herbal Big-Up Bust Cream and massage the breasts for 5 minutes. The cream quickly absorbs and leaves a light greasy impact. I use this cream twice a day and within two weeks I have seen positive results.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Shree T.
Pleasure has now changed its way
I am so impressed to have the new machine. The breast enlargement machine has helped me to increase the undersized breasts into bigger and bouncier ones. The machine has seven different modes that make me go crazy with naughty thoughts. The toy is soft and it fit me well. I can carry this pair to any place I want.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Jyotsna S.
Modern and easy way to have fun
I don’t care about losing virginity. However, faking it in front of your current partner is something very interesting. So, I bought this artificial hymen from this online store. I am amazed to see that wearing this product is super easy. It fits easily and no one can differentiate between the real vagina and the fake product.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Rima S.
I am content to have a vibrating panty like this
Experimenting with various toys is something I do in m leisure hours. However, this time I found something that I can use whenever I want. The vibrating panty is something I can wear and go out to any place without any tension. The remote control makes the job of operations too much easy for me.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Maria T.
Found what I was looking for
Nothing is very enjoyable than playing with my favorite toy. This time I bought a nipple clamp that vibrates and makes me feel naughty like anything. I love this toy as it gives a series of pain that slowly turns me on and helps me to be naughtier with the vibes from the egg itself. The toy is in black color which is an added plus point for me.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Tanushree Y.
Finally happy with the sex toy
My partner and I were looking for something that can turn on the bedroom heat very easily. The electro sex kit is the one as there are 100 stimulating patters and I can really place a pad on any part of the body to get unlimited fun and stimulation. The LCD is operated by my partner and I get limitless fun.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Abhisikta R.
Fun has reached to a different level
Nights are just amazing and the credit goes to the sex kit I bought recently. This one is out of the box as I can have 5 different types of silicone sleeves that can be attached with the steel vibrator. The single mode of vibration gives me unlimited fun with full satisfaction.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Ruhi A.
Enjoying the nights like anything
I got the delivery of my favourite mature toy this weekend. Yes, it is a lelo vibrator that is small in size and that makes the private hours grand. The vibrator is just fabulous and it make me feel naughty is a less amount of time. My private hours have started to become more enjoyable with my new mature toy. The hassle-free operations are really praiseworthy.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Shoumya T.
Fun at night with music
Music is my life and I can’t imagine a day without it. So, when I saw this vibrator my life changed. At once I bought it and now I can have vibes and rhythms both at the same time. The toy smoothly goes inside the private area and takes me to a world of pleasure. The colour of this vibrator is just fabulous.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Suman A.
Happy hours at night
You know what live is all about getting excited at the desirable hours. The toy is just great as it goes inside the private area and slowly brings out the inner desires without much difficulty. The interesting fact is that I can easily handle the toy with the help of knob. The cleaning of this toy is an hassle-free job as well.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Varsha K.
Too much enjoyment
I have a brilliant portable bullet vibrator that gives me unlimited fun in the private hours. The toy simply slides inside the private part and brings out all the naughtiness very easily. I haven’t tried any toy but this first one impressed me with its shape, quality and structure. Even the handle makes the operation easy.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Kumkum J.
Wonderful Experience with this vibrator
I need to have a very beautiful mature toy always. So, without a second thought I purchased this g-spot vibrator. The length of this toy is just great as it is perfect to slip inside and give me unlimited fun without complication. The softness is just perfect as it makes me enjoy the touch of a real person only whenever I play with it.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Amita R.
Happy from the bottom of my heart
I was in search of the best kind of vibrator for a long time. Fortunately, my wish has come true as I bought this fabulous vibrating massager from this website. The length of this vibrator is just fabulous and I can get unlimited fun by using this vibrator. The head of this vibrator is just soft and efficiently stimulates me all the time.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .