Customers reviews

There are 77 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
77 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 7 months
Ruchi M.
54 y.o.
Truly incredible
This vibrating toy in white color is truly incredible. It provides a fulfilling feeling in the ideal location. With this toy, ladies, all of your wildest dreams will now undoubtedly come true. Your pleasure is multiplied by two due to the vibrations' fluctuating speed. I'm totally in love with this gadget.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Mrs P.
32 y.o.
In love with the toy
I have really fallen in love with this toy. It makes me go crazy out of sensation. This toy perfectly stimulates the erogenous zones, giving me the best hours of sensation. It is hassle-free to clean the toy and easy to maintain.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 9 months
Jamini S.
54 y.o.
Very soft yet brilliant to stroke Hellooo!!
I would like to say that this non-vibrating dildo may be a bit pricey but once you start using it, you will find its worth. It gives you amazing sensations right there inside your chamber. To make the most of it, lube it up and go on.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 10 months
Malaika A.
54 y.o.
In love with this toy
This toy is worth falling for. The features are so great. It gave me the best masturbatory session. Who needs a dick if you have this. It comes with a small remote control by which the frequency of the vibration can be adjusted.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 11 months
Subhas J.
40 y.o.
Distance doesn't matter anymore
My boyfriend stays abroad for which getting intimate with each other was not possible. We had to rely on sexting and video calls to get pleasure. But it brought boredom to our relationship. This vibrating toy changed my life and gave my relationship a new turn.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Rohan J.
54 y.o.
Enjoying after use
No one can replace this K-Y Johnson and Johnson. Yes, after using for some days I am here to give my review for the product. The herbal one works like a magic and I have a better time after using this brilliant product.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Ishir C.
Insane spray
This spray is magical. Trust me guys... it is the best one I have used to date. This spray is the one that every man must have. You can be the king in bed just by using this toy.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Dipta S.
Loved the look and style
After trying about four handcuffs till date, this I feel is quite different. Whether you talk about its print or the material, I am satisfied. It left no mark or anything unpleasant on the wrist. Very happy to get this at such a price! Thanks a lot guys!
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Sidhhartha C.
Super product
This anal dildo is an exciting product that ever came into my life. The wild sensations that come with this anal dildo. It has a beautiful shape and an easily insertable. It has a smooth tip which gives painless insertion. The toy needs clear water and mild soap to clean the toy.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Adhrit S.
Awesome experience with this toy
I have tried a sex toy for the 1st time. It is hollow and my boyfriend loves to put it on when we engage in role-play. It triggers me as the vibrating toy goes deep and vibrates. Both of us enjoy the climax together. The belt is soft and of good quality.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Suresh M.
Fab cream gives me satisfaction
I am super excited to share my thoughts with you. It is a fabulous cream that has given me faster erection and a perfect size that makes me woman has satisfaction. I am glad that the change happened within a month and the process is ongoing.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Prakash M.
Ultimately found the right product
From the last summer I have started to have fun with this brilliant pair of products. It makes me have confidence to show my stamina without any medicine. Both I and my partner are excited after using this toy. I love the colors as well.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Prakash M.
Ultimately found the right product
From the last summer I have started to have fun with this brilliant pair of products. It makes me have confidence to show my stamina without any medicine. Both I and my partner are excited after using this toy. I love the colors as well.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Kunal G.
Am I still dreaming?
The price and quality of the sleeve made me think that I am dreaming. But no it is happening in reality. I got this superior quality product at an affordable price. The sleeve is highly effective in turning my sessions into better ones. Now satisfaction is easy with the sleeve.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Vedant A.
Longer hours of pleasure
The more the better is now possible and obviously enjoyable as I have this erotic doll for me. I have played a lot of naughty activities with her and her soft body always encourages me to be wilder. The girl is light in weight.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .