Customers reviews

There are 60 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
60 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 3 months
Neeraj S.
Loving her very much
Enjoying the nights with full vigor. The credit goes to my silicone love doll. She is just the perfect one with sexy body flaunting erotic private parts. No matter how much I try, I can’t be happy without her company.
Moderated on 07/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Aanan M.
Awesome, I love her
I have never been so happy. The credit for my happiness is directly depending on the girl sitting in bend position. I love her as she is soft and her skin color made me go crazy with desires. I have never felt aloneness while I am with her.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Kiran .
Fabulous feel after every use
Though I am single but fun in my life never vanishes. So, with full research I grabbed this spider sower masturbator that turns the private life enjoyable. The suction cup helps to lock the air inside the toy. I can feel the pleasure every second as I stroke it hard. Even I use it tilted.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Akas G.
2.Inserting in it is entertaining
I have always wanted to have fun. So my solos are now interesting with the male stroker that make the private hours awesome. The soft part of the toys helps me to slide my penis effortlessly inside the toy and I can feel that I have achieved orgasms by using this toy.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Abdur R.
Things are very different now
Being a man I always want fun. So, to have it fully I placed an order for male masturbation toy. It looks very real like and I want to play with it every night. So, even I have to travel I pack it along with me. The inside softness along with body part of the toy make me fulfil my naughty wishes very easily.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Inayat N.
My breast size changed at last
I was not satisfied with my breast size. So, I picked up an herbal cream that made the problem vanish in a few months. The herbal cream of Panama has made the work easy for me. I can take a bit of this Pannama's Herbal Big-Up Bust Cream and massage the breasts for 5 minutes. The cream quickly absorbs and leaves a light greasy impact. I use this cream twice a day and within two weeks I have seen positive results.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Shree T.
Pleasure has now changed its way
I am so impressed to have the new machine. The breast enlargement machine has helped me to increase the undersized breasts into bigger and bouncier ones. The machine has seven different modes that make me go crazy with naughty thoughts. The toy is soft and it fit me well. I can carry this pair to any place I want.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Jyotsna S.
Modern and easy way to have fun
I don’t care about losing virginity. However, faking it in front of your current partner is something very interesting. So, I bought this artificial hymen from this online store. I am amazed to see that wearing this product is super easy. It fits easily and no one can differentiate between the real vagina and the fake product.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Rima S.
I am content to have a vibrating panty like this
Experimenting with various toys is something I do in m leisure hours. However, this time I found something that I can use whenever I want. The vibrating panty is something I can wear and go out to any place without any tension. The remote control makes the job of operations too much easy for me.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Maria T.
Found what I was looking for
Nothing is very enjoyable than playing with my favorite toy. This time I bought a nipple clamp that vibrates and makes me feel naughty like anything. I love this toy as it gives a series of pain that slowly turns me on and helps me to be naughtier with the vibes from the egg itself. The toy is in black color which is an added plus point for me.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Tanushree Y.
Finally happy with the sex toy
My partner and I were looking for something that can turn on the bedroom heat very easily. The electro sex kit is the one as there are 100 stimulating patters and I can really place a pad on any part of the body to get unlimited fun and stimulation. The LCD is operated by my partner and I get limitless fun.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Abhisikta R.
Fun has reached to a different level
Nights are just amazing and the credit goes to the sex kit I bought recently. This one is out of the box as I can have 5 different types of silicone sleeves that can be attached with the steel vibrator. The single mode of vibration gives me unlimited fun with full satisfaction.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Ruhi A.
Enjoying the nights like anything
I got the delivery of my favourite mature toy this weekend. Yes, it is a lelo vibrator that is small in size and that makes the private hours grand. The vibrator is just fabulous and it make me feel naughty is a less amount of time. My private hours have started to become more enjoyable with my new mature toy. The hassle-free operations are really praiseworthy.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 9 months
Shoumya T.
Fun at night with music
Music is my life and I can’t imagine a day without it. So, when I saw this vibrator my life changed. At once I bought it and now I can have vibes and rhythms both at the same time. The toy smoothly goes inside the private area and takes me to a world of pleasure. The colour of this vibrator is just fabulous.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 9 months
Suman A.
Happy hours at night
You know what live is all about getting excited at the desirable hours. The toy is just great as it goes inside the private area and slowly brings out the inner desires without much difficulty. The interesting fact is that I can easily handle the toy with the help of knob. The cleaning of this toy is an hassle-free job as well.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .